Reviews

Elizabeth
10/5/2018
Waited for food even though I requested early.
Roger
10/3/2018
Although they didn’t realize I placed an online order til I got there, they made it quickly and the food was still good.
Josh
9/5/2018
General Tso's Chicken was great!
Carol
8/1/2018
Personnel and food from China Way are always great. I have been a fan of this restaurant for many, many years. I have never had a bad experience.
Michael
5/28/2018
Most of our order was good. Red curry chicken came with none of the vegetables from the menu
Edna
5/19/2018
Always great food and service!
Lorie
4/12/2018
My favorite place for take out!
Michael
4/7/2018
All the food was great. The chicken chowmein was a little bland, but it was still good. I think we are going to order the teriyaki chicken chowmein next time to get some more flavor. Delivery was good
Marta
4/7/2018
Good is outstanding. Order was perfectly correct. Love this place so much!!
Andrea
3/19/2018
Should put fried chips on menu
Lori
3/12/2018
Food was excellent.
Gary
3/5/2018
The egg foo yung is one of the best. Everything I have tried has been very good. Good portions. Egg roll 3-1/2.
Tasha
2/11/2018
Awesome as always .
Tanya
2/3/2018
Everything tasted good. Our only complaint is the sauce from one of the items leaked all over the bag so was a bit messy when we pulled it out. The Sesame Chicken had a good flavor but was a bit dry. It just needed some more sauce.
Joshua
1/14/2018
Returning customer, first time using delivery. Order was delivered in under 30 minutes. Food was fantastic. Great overall experience.
David
1/3/2018
Delicious, enjoyed every bite. Delivery was prompt.
Keri
12/16/2017
Always quick with delivery. Piping hot yummy food.
Sandy
11/15/2017
Delicious!!!
Jane
10/24/2017
The assorted vegetables bowl was the perfect size! The white wine sauce isn't overpowering and gives the veggies a very nice buttery flavor. The vegetables are all cooked to perfect tenderness without being overdone.
Kimberly
10/7/2017
First time patron. Fast, friendly service. And the food was good. We will try them again.
Bryan
9/17/2017
The food was awesome and the service was great. "Yin", was so friendly and helpful
Sandy
5/29/2017
Fast service. Very good, high quality, fresh ingredients
Jane
5/2/2017
It is so easy using BeyondMenu. The order is always 100% accurate - I think that China Way is very careful in reviewing the online orders, including all requests - like forks and sauces. The food is always excellent, very hot (temperature) and tasty.
Sara
3/18/2017
Honey crisp chicken is amazing!
Allison
2/13/2017
Food was service, service was great Highly recommend.
Jane
1/5/2017
The service is always amazing. I order online, every time, and the order is ready when I walk in the door at the appointed time. I have had other fried rice combos and really enjoyed the BBQ flavor of this rice. My friend always gets the Shrimp with Lobster Sauce which comes complete with egg and steamed broccoli. I also typically avoid egg rolls and spring rolls from everywhere, but here. From China Way the rolls are heavenly.
Karen
9/4/2016
I ordered from China Way and it was perfect.
Chris
8/31/2016
The food is always ready and warm. Prices are very good and the food is very tasty.
Margo
6/27/2016
Love the food and great service.....
Renee
6/15/2016
BEST CHINESE FOOD IN CHANDLER!!
debbie
4/9/2016
Always soo delicious!! I love the shrimp!!
Any questions please call us.